Accidentally saved over an Axure8 file in Axure9... how can I get it back or revert?

So like the title says. I got a new machine and downloaded axure 9, not realizing it wasn’t a free upgrade. Opened a file and saved it, and then noticed it wasn’t free. Now I am hoping to revert the file or find a work around? ANY help or suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks in advance

Did you try recovering from a back-up in RP8?

image

This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.