Beta9 window hidden after deleting master view

When editing the master views list in beta9, deleting a view results in Axure hiding behind other windows. I have to alt-tab it back to the front to continue working. Harmless but annoying.

image

Oh, and Cancel seems to have the same disappearing affect, but only after you’ve changed something.

And on OK after adding new view…

Hi blair,

Thanks for trying out the Axure RP 9 beta and for bringing these to our attention! These are known issues that our QA team has filed to get fixed up. If you notice any other bugs, please let us know!