Can no longer move connections to different nodes while in Connect mode?

In Axure 8 you could start a new connection or move an existing connection depending where the mouse cursor was, in 9 you no longer seem to be able to move connections while in Connect mode? Do you have to switch to a selection mode to reattach a line to a different node, or is there a shortcut or something? :face_with_raised_eyebrow:

Hi @gothate,

Thank you for posting about this. I have reproduced this change where Connect mode in Axure RP 9 does not allow users to move a connector point once it has been placed. This behavior is different in Axure RP 8, as you have described. To help with this, I will submit a feature request on your behalf for this behavior to be modified to allow users to move connector points within Connect mode in Axure RP 9. This feature request will then be further reviewed by our product team.

I hope this helps!

Best wishes,
Ashley