Default Export Location Keeps Resetting To axure cloud

image

Every time I export, I have to re-select the location I selected last time, because the location keeps resetting to axure cloud.

Hi trumpetmic,

You can set the default server to publish to by selecting the publish dropdown in your screenshot and selecting “Manage Accounts”. In the Manage Axure Cloud Accounts dialog, there should be a button called “Make Default” to set the default location you wish to publish to.

Let me know if that’s different than what you were looking for!