Hi, I just discovered today that I have somehow deleted a whole days work by deleting a page from Axure project. To add salt to the insult, there was no backup from previous day of that file. However I managed to recover the file from my Google Drive.
Now to the point. I was petrified to find out that you can DELETE a page only with a button press (backspace / delete). There is no warning dialog, nothing. The program just deletes it silently asi if the page was some unecessary widget. I would love to add at least a warning.
This is pretty embarassing for an UX design software…