Remove Axure RP 9 on MAC for clean install?

Hi,

i’m having a recurring problem with Axure RP9 i can’t solve.
I tried removing the application and reinstalling it. But there always seem to be files left on my hardrive, so that each new installation still has “Last Files” and stuff shown.

When i close a project in Axure the following message appears.

It is really annoying and i really like the get rid of it.

My co-worker does not have this problem with his installation although we have identical MACs with the newest OS installed.

Is there a way to make a “clean” install? Is there an uninstall utility?
Which folders and files have to be removed post uninstallation?

Greetings,

Michael