Share defaults to deleted prototype

I have just migrated a team project from RP8 to RP9. I began by exporting the team project to file, then opening in RP9 and creating a new Team Project from the RP9 file. I then shared this file to create a new URL on the Axure cloud. The problem is when I go to share, the old URL appears in the last published to the field. I would prefer it to say the new URL. I can get around by just sending all changes and these appear in the new but I find it disconcerting to see a deleted project in the field. In my mind and in reality the last url it was published to was the url i sent all the changes to.