Unable to recover unsaved changes

Hello team,

I worked on a project, and when I closed axure it asked me if I wanted to save the project. I clicked No by mistake and the work I had done that whole day vanished. I tried going to the backup and recover my last changes from that, but I couldn’t see my latest unsaved changes.

Is there any other way for me to recover my files?
Would really appreciate it if you could help me out.

I didn’t publish the latest change to the cloud though.

Thanks!

Hi @divya_vijayakumar,

By default, Axure RP auto-saves backup files every 15 minutes and stores those files on your computer for 30 days. If you have already tried to recover the latest backup file and haven’t published any changes to Axure Cloud, then, unfortunately, those changes most likely haven’t been saved.

To review your backup settings you can navigate to “File > Backup Settings” and adjust the time interval for the auto-save. I have also included our documentation on Auto-Saved Backup Files below: