Use historic team project as the valid/newest one?

HI,
I have a large project that had multiple adaptive pages. On a page I had a table and wanted to create a responsive version, but even though ‘Affect all pages’ was unchecked, it keep updating desktop breakpoint when I updated mobile breakpoint :frowning: So, at last I gave up and deleted the adaptive view … resulting in all adaptive views being deleted (I don’t understand why on earth it works like like that?) :frowning:

So, now I would like to use the previous/historic version as THE version going forward - how do I do that? The team project is central for our projects and there are links to it everywhere in the documentation, so I would prefer not to get a new link/url.

Kind regards,
Nanna