Add comment inside tab panel

Hello,
I have a page with a Tab Menu as described at Tutorial.
Each tab panel have features which must be evaluated by stakeholder based on the Cloud Discussion Comments.
The user could add comments in the first panel without issues. However, from the second panels all the comments appears made in the first panel.
Please, may I know which approach is the most convenient in this scenario?
In case, it’s not possible to add comments to dynamic panels, may you suggest a way to split the panels in different pages keeping common control in all pages?
Thanks

We’ve run into this issue as well. On one hand, as an author I want to see all comments on a page, regardless of panel states, shown/hidden widgets, etc. As a reviewer, similar—has someone else already made same comment, etc. On the other hand, can be hard to tell which comments apply where.

Might be nice if Axure Cloud had a way to handle this.somehow. Maybe show “off-state” comments with partial opacity? Maybe tag comments with the current state? Would be a good feature request.

I’ve found that prototyping for a usability test or client demo is just a different animal than a specification or technical/design review. For the former I usually want to make the experience as real as possible, with smooth transitions, realistic input “processing”, tracking user actions and system variables, error handling, etc. This tends to lead to lots of dynamic panels and most/all views on the same page. I like to gather comments live, through observation, so I can take into account all the rich non-text reactions—emotions, pauses, furled brows, etc. For the latter, I usually need each view or UI state on its own page, with lots of annotation, call outs, flow charts, etc. Gathering detailed comments from reviewers as text works well. This also means at least two separate prototypes, or at least duplicating a “one-page” proto as many additional pages.