Deleting instance of Axure Cloud

Howdy. I’m wondering how to delete an instance of Axure Cloud. I’m not talking about workspaces or indivual accounts–I’m talking about our entire Axure Cloud instance. We had a free version and upgraded to a paid business version. We’ve cleaned out the old free version, and I want it gone. I don’t want team members going back and mistakenly uploading projects to the wrong Axure Cloud instance. I couldn’t see where to delete the old (now empty) cloud instance. Help appreciated!

I recommend contacting support@axure.com via email and include anyone who installed the Axure Cloud software on your server.