How can I remove projects/files from Axshare or the cloud?
Hi there! You can delete projects in your Axure Share/Axure Cloud workspaces by hovering your cursor over the project you want to delete, selecting the checkbox that appears to its left, and then selecting the “Delete Projects” button above. These steps are also outlined in the Axure Cloud Workspaces guide.
Another option you may want to consider instead of deleting the project though, is disabling the public link, which you can do by following the steps here.
Hopefully that helps!
This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.