Working on a team project in Axure 9 (where I’m the only user):
When I edit pages, then do a “check in everything”, it all goes fine - everything works on the shared URL.
But sometimes when I check out everything and make changes to several pages, I do a “send all changes” so that my co-workers can see the latest stuff, but I don’t do a “check in all” because I’m still working on those pages.
A few times lately, doing a “send all changes” broke the prototype. If I had changed links or names of pages, those links often didn’t work.
It seems like “send all changes” is missing some changes that “check in everything” covers. Bug?