I used Send all changes to Team directory (to ensure files are saved on the server). Then I decided that I didn’t really like the changes I made.
But I am not sure what Undo Check-outs would do. Does it revert to the Send all changes version or to the latest Check-in version?
Anyone sure about that? Thanks.