I read here that in order to convert an RP8 team file to a RP 9 team file you first have to export to a standalone (non-team) file. My concern doing this is that after I recreate these into team files all my links in Axure Cloud will be new/different from the RP8 team file. Is this the case? If so, is there a way to keep/change/overwrite the new links in Axure Cloud back to the previous RP8 version links? We have a lot of JIRA tickets that we paste these links into and I really don’t want to have to sift through them replacing every link.
You can overwrite your Axure Share links with your RP9 files, keeping the same URL in Axure Cloud. See this:
Not available when creating team projects, only publishing
If I ‘export to a standalone (non-team) file’ as the original poster suggests, doesn’t this mean that all discussions will be lost as well as the URL links and version history?